HIGH COURT OF MADHYA PRADESH, JABALPUR

PROGRAMME OF SPL. BENCHES FOR 30 MARCH 2017

1	At 2:30 PM Full B	ench	Hon'ble the Chief Justice Hon'ble Shri Justice J.K. Maheshwari Hon'ble Shri Justice Anurag Kumar Shrivastava
2	After No.01	DB	Hon'ble the Chief Justice Hon'ble Shri Justice J.K. Maheshwari
3	At 10:30 AM	DB	Hon'ble Shri Justice S.K. Gangele Hon'ble Shri Justice Anurag Kumar Shrivastava
4	At 10:30 AM	DB	Hon'ble Shri Justice Rajendra Mahajan Hon'ble Shri Justice C.V. Sirpurkar
5	After No.03	SB	Hon'ble Shri Justice S.K. Gangele
6	At 10:30 AM	SB	Hon'ble Shri Justice J.K. Maheshwari
7	After No.04	SB	Hon'ble Shri Justice Rajendra Mahajan
8	After No.04	SB	Hon'ble Shri Justice C.V. Sirpurkar
9	After No.01	SB	Hon'ble Shri Justice Anurag Kumar Shrivastava

Note :- Other benches shall function as usual.

Principal Registrar (Judicial)